Advisory Committee

Dr. Yahya Al Sharji

Director of Information Technology at Securities and Commodities Authority, UAE Government Entity
Formerly Director of Information Systems Audit for the Government of Dubai
Member of Information Systems Audit and Control Association (ISACA - USA)
Member of Higher Education Academy, UK
Recipient of Dubai Economic Research Award in 2008

Dr. Manu Malek

Former Distinguished Member of Technical Staff at Lucent Technologies Bell Laboratories
Held Senior Management Positions with Telcordia Technologies and AT&T Bell Laboratories
Retired Industry Professor of Computer Science and Telecom Management Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
IEEE ComSoc Distinguished Lecturer
Founder and Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Network and Systems Management, Springer

Dr.Azzam Mourad

Assistant Professor, Lebanese American University (LAU)
Coordinator of the CNRS Associated Research Unit for Intelligent Transport Systems and Vehicular Technology
Former member of the Computer Security Laboratory, Concordia University
TPC chair, member and reviewer of several international conferences and journals

Organizing Committee

Rtn.PHF.Dr.Chinnadurai Abdullah

Secretary, Syed Ammal Engineering College, India

Dr.Kamaladevi B

Managing Director, Zelus Events, Dubai, UAE

Mr. Mohamed Abdul Hakeem

General Manager, Alfa Group, Dubai

Dr.Sundhar Rajan B

Managing Director, Ozrica, USA

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Abdul Razak A R, BITS Pilani, UAE

Dr. Ali A. El-Moursy, UoS, UAE

Dr. Amer Ahmed Ismaeil El Nassiri, AUST, UAE

Dr. Augusto Jose Venancio Neto, UFRN, Brazil

Dr. Chandra Sekaran K, NITK, India

Dr. Chang-Shou Lin, NTU, Taiwan

Dr. Chi-Yen Shen, I-Shou Uni, Taiwan

Dr. Chunhui Zhao, HRBEU, China

Dr. Dananjayan P, PEC, India

Mr. Danny Abraham, Citigroup, Singapore

Dr. David John Nutchey, QUT, Australia

Dr. Dhanasekaran R, SAEC, India

Dr. Dhayalan V, UCB, Norway

Dr. Dong Huang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Mr. ElangKumaran S, Intel, India

Dr. Ezendu Ariwa, LMU, UK

Dr. George Nikolakopoulos, LUT, Sweden

Dr. Jawahar P K, BSAUniv, India

Dr. Jinkoo Kim, SU, Korea

Dr. Kannan M, AU, India

Dr. Latha S,VU, India

Dr. Li Sheng Tao, XJTU, China

Dr. Ma Maode, NTU, Singapore

Dr. Manikandan M, AU, India

Dr. Mario Pacas, Uni-Siegen, Germany

Dr. Marius Nagy, PMU, KSA

Dr. Mohammed Chadli, UPJV, France

Dr. Musa Bin Mailah, UTM, Malaysia

Dr. Nagarajan G, PEC, India

Dr. Nagarajan V, APEC, India

Dr. Pouyan A. Ali, SUT, Iran

Dr. Rahmat Budiarto, UUM, Malaysia

Dr. Raja K Murugesan, TU, Malaysia

Dr. Ramesh, C, Ericsson, India

Dr. Sanghvi A, AAI, USA

Mr. Saravanan S, iGATE, UAE

Dr. Selvakumar Manickam, NAv6, Malaysia

Mr. Senthil Nathan V, Motorola, India

Dr. Srinivasan R, NSN, UAE

Dr. Tan Soon Hie, NTU, Singapore

Dr. Tony Thomas,IIITMK,India

Dr. Usha M, SCT,India

Dr. Vaidehi V, AU, India

Dr. Wei Wei, XAUT, China

Dr. Yanjun Zhang, NUC, China

Dr. Yaser Miaji, UUM, Malaysia